What Happens When Your Plan Expires?

When your plan expires, nothing is automatically charged to users. InvoiceOnline operates without commitments – there are never any funds automatically deducted from your card or unintentional service renewals.
Email Notifications
As soon as the plan expires, you'll receive an email notifying you of the plan's end and offering to renew it. It's up to you to decide whether to continue using the service.

No Obligations or Fees
If you decide not to renew the plan, there are no charges or obligations on your part.
Account Limitations
Once the plan expires, the account becomes inactive.
This means:
You cannot issue new invoices,
You cannot modify or otherwise work with existing invoices,
The account is technically non-functional ("dead") until you reactivate your plan.
Reactivate Anytime
If you decide to renew the plan at a later date, the account will reactivate, allowing you to continue where you left off.

Learn how to renew your plan after the trial period ends. You can also upgrade from the MINI to the PREMIUM plan or vice versa.
documents with easeCreate Document

